Tours of a Lifetime
National Geographic
Top 3, Best Values in the World
Travel & Leisure

Contact Us

EMAIL: costaric@costaricaexpeditions.com
TOLL FREE: 1-877-312-0787
Long Distance Call to Costa Rica:
011-506-2257-0766 or 011-506-2521-6099
Fax: 800-886-2609

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm CST

Need to Talk to Your Travel Planner?

Travel Planners
Elena Mongeemonge@costaricaexpeditions.com
Douglas Espinosadespinosa@costaricaexpeditoins.com
Gustavo Mendezgmendez@costaricaexpeditions.com
Luis Pablo Cuberolcubero@costaricaexpeditions.com
Nadya Shawnshaw@costaricaexpeditions.com
Priscilla Jiménezpjimenez@costaricaexpeditions.com
Director of Travel Planning
Diego Blancodblanco@costaricaexpeditions.com