Click to Email your FRIENDS
RELATIVES & COLLEAGUES the

address of our unique, free,
WISHLIST planning tool at:
CostaRicaExpeditions.com
Tours of a Lifetime
National Geographic 2010, 2012
Top 3, Best Values in the World
Travel & Leisure, March 2012

Contact Us

EMAIL: costaric@costaricaexpeditions.com
TOLL FREE: 1-877-312-0787
Long Distance Call to Costa Rica:
011-506-2257-0766 or 011-506-2521-6099
Fax: 800-886-2609

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm CST

Need to Talk to Your Travel Planner?

Travel Planners
Elena Mongeemonge@costaricaexpeditions.com
Douglas Espinosadespinosa@costaricaexpeditoins.com
Gustavo Mendezgmendez@costaricaexpeditions.com
Luis Pablo Cuberolcubero@costaricaexpeditions.com
Selena Solisssolis@costaricaexpeditions.com
Nadya Shawnshaw@costaricaexpeditions.com
Priscilla Jiménezpjimenez@costaricaexpeditions.com
Director of Travel Planning
Yesenia Moraymora@costaricaexpeditions.com

Top 3 Best Values in the World,
March 2012

Top 10 Best Tour Operators in the World, July 2011

Tours of a lifetime
2010 & 2012

Browse all the feedback we and 6 other Top Travel Companies have received from guests since February 2011. Raves, Praise, Constructive Criticism, Complaints & Bitter Complaints. Nothing left out, no excerpting, easily sortable.